Multiple Peacocks in my dream!

I saw many peacocks in my dream yesterday. They were beautiful. Of course, i would like to mention that i don’t even remember when we had any discussion of peacocks. I was bewildered to see these many at once.

Then when I went to my room in the dream. I saw one peacock sitting by the window. I was scared and tried to make it go away. It was an instinctive reaction. Anyways it didn’t go. So i braced myself and touched it like how we touch cats. It was still there saying nothing.

When i woke up, I didn’t understand what to make of the dream. So, i searched Google. There were mixed responses.

So, i had to go back and reassess how i felt to understand what it could mean to me.

The first feeling is auspicious. And that too many Peacocks. So, very auspicious. And the second is that one peacock does like me very much so as to come to my bedroom. But i was instinctively scared. I guess the person who likes me will stay despite my initial reaction.

My promises

I mean I will try my best to be courteous to this person in the first meeting. Even if i become scared initially. I will be courageous and give it a chance.

I will also be there for this person even if he gets weird at times 😘

Thanks so much for bearing with me! Love and prosperity 😘

Published by clementinejulep

Hello, I am Clementine Julep (pen name), I completed my under-graduation recently. Now, I am an author, blogger and a medical doctor too! I love reading novels and singing songs. I’ve been into blogging since my 2nd year of under-graduation making almost 4 years into blogging and I’ve published quite a few books becoming a published author in this blogging journey. I discovered that I love to study manifestation and to live our dream lives. My blog posts are mainly centred on these topics and I am getting better each and every day on manifesting my dream life. I started to blog with the idea of me recording my journey from under-graduation to getting into the dream graduation course.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started