Core lesson

I was seriously wondering why I haven’t manifested millions.

And today being my day off , I was going through materials to seek my answer… I realised I am not getting into the millionaire vibration.

So when I think I am a millionaire now, I get into that vibration and attract everything to become one.

I also realised I need to walk and talk by keeping in mind that I have millions in my bank account. Not talk about money or purchases but to talk with the confidence that comes with it.

I realised if I had millions I would love to check my bank balance.

I did manage my current income well. But I have to expand so much to earn my dream income.

While doing this research, my less popular YouTube channel got a comment saying ‘keep going!’ Vibrations are so powerful!

Thanks so much love you 😘😘😘

Published by clementinejulep

Hello, I am Clementine Julep (pen name), I completed my under-graduation recently. Now, I am an author, blogger and a medical doctor too! I love reading novels and singing songs. I’ve been into blogging since my 2nd year of under-graduation making almost 4 years into blogging and I’ve published quite a few books becoming a published author in this blogging journey. I discovered that I love to study manifestation and to live our dream lives. My blog posts are mainly centred on these topics and I am getting better each and every day on manifesting my dream life. I started to blog with the idea of me recording my journey from under-graduation to getting into the dream graduation course.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started